NameDescriptionEmail
ALFONSO, AMELIA Pre-Ka.alfonso@dadeschools.net
ANYS, IMROSPEDimroanys@dadeschools.net
BLANDON-MUNOZ, MARTHA C SPEDmblandon-munoz@dadeschools.net
BLUE, WILLIE JHead Custodianbluewj@dadeschools.net
BOYD, ALICIAAssistant Principalaliciaboyd@dadeschools.net
BRADY, LATOYASecuritylatoyab@dadeschools.net
BRYANT, TABITHA L First Grade tbryant@dadeschools.net
CAESAR, ALEXANDRAFirst Gradeacaesar@dadeschools.net
CHARLES, NATASHAParaprofessional230546@dadeschools.net
CHATOO, DANAArtdchatoo@dadeschools.net
CLARK, RACHEL O Security331445@dadeschools.net
DE ARMAS, DIANET Third Gradeddearmas@dadeschools.net
DEAN, PATRICIACafeteria Managerpdean@dadeschools.net
FIORE, KIMFifth Gradekfiore@dadeschools.net
FURREY, KARENSecond Grade KFurrey@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, CRISTALCafeteria323339@dadeschools.net
GRANT, GIVARISLead Custodian322343@dadeschools.net
HENDERSON JR, TRACY Cafeteria330057@dadeschools.net
HOLLINGSWORTH, JEANSPEDjmozell@dadeschools.net
JAMES, ARISTINEKindergartenajames@dadeschools.net
KEEL, MARIAMusickeelrivas03@dadeschools.net
LAWRENCE, EVELYNKindergartenevelynlawrence@dadeschools.net
LYN-AH-PING, MIRIAMSecond Grade mlynahping@dadeschools.net
MOORE, KATHLEENPhysical Educationkath34@dadeschools.net
MORGAN, LIDIASPEDmorganlidia@dadeschools.net
MORRIS, CANDICEThird Grademsmorris@dadeschools.net
MUNOZ, HILDA Office Clerkmimiemunoz@dadeschools.net
NOVA-MARSH, MARGARITAReading Coachmargaritam@dadeschools.net
OTANO, SONMAY Third GradeSonmayOtano@dadeschools.net
PASSMORE-MACK, CELETHIA V Principalcpassmore@dadeschools.net
PEREIRA, DAVIDCustodian313796@dadeschools.net
PERRY, LAWANDACounselorPerryLawandaL@dadeschools.net
RAMIREZ, FANNYSPEDramirezfanny@dadeschools.net
RAMIREZ, ORLENAFourth Gradeoramirez@dadeschools.net
REYES, DEVINFourth Grade294363@dadeschools.net
REYES, JULIACafeteria287425@dadeschools.net
ROBBINS, CYNTHIASecurity238905@dadeschools.net 
RODRIGUEZ, ALMABilingual Educationalmarodriguez@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, ILIANACafeteriaIlianaRodriguez@dadeschools.net
RUTLAND, CHARLENIAIntervention078572@dadeschools.net
SALCEDO, KARINAOffice Clerksalcedok@dadeschools.net
SALCEDO, SHEILARegistrarssalcedo@dadeschools.net
SAMUELS, BONNY Speechbsamuels@dadeschools.net
SCOTT, CARL LCafeteria Monitor284510@dadeschools.net
SPANN, TANGELAParaprofessional251413@dadeschools.net
SPURLIN, THERESA Secretary/Treasurertspurlin@dadeschools.net
VASQUEZ, MICHAELParaprofessional240035@dadeschools.net
VENCE, HILDAURAMath Coach316848@dadeschools.net
WILLIAMS, HOLLYSecurity269825@dadeschools.net
ZACH, VANESSAFifth Grade322102@dadeschools.net